A Summer Schedule Reminder

June 2, 2019 Community

Beginning June 3, please note that the best way to contact our staff during the summer break is through an email and a scheduled appointment. We will not be able to effectively address walk-in appointments, and you may walk in at a time when our staff is unavailable, so please use the guide below to contact the office. We want to help, and we look forward to a great summer with you!

Summer Office Hours:
Monday–Thursday 8:00–1:00 PM
Friday 8:00–12:00 PM.

St. George Staff Contact Information

Rector – Fr. Ram Lopez rlopez@saintgeorgechurch.org
Senior Director – Keith Earle kearle@saintgeorgechurch.org
Director of Pastoral Care – Marilynne Herbster mherbster@saintgeorgechurch.org
Director of Family Ministries – Happy Wilson hwilson@saintgeorgechurch.org
Director of Youth Ministries – Taylor Brown tbrown@saintgeorgechurch.org
Director of Music Ministry – Bernadette Williams bwilliams@saintgeorgechurch.org
Bookkeeper/Admin. Assistant – Jennifer Kirkland jkirkland@saintgeorgechurch.org
Communications Manager – Aimee Martinez amartinez@saintgeorgechurch.org